Torino and you

I arrived in Torino
And I was a stranger
Without money, feeling blue
My home was so far away

I met her in old restaurant with other jollies
Sitting in the bar smoking cigarette back there
Watching for our destiny

In the name of the most beautiful eyes
May I fill one drink I asked?
And she said
Si

And every time I remember your eyes
I realize what love means to me
Remember the name
of the place
The jollies
Torino
and
you

In the name of the most beautiful eyes
May I fill one drink I asked?
And she said
Si

Remember the name of
the place
The jollies
Torino
and you

Love is always making me fragile
Every time you go away
And even knowing how much I care
I believe in love
Every time you go
You blow me away

Max Vincent
(Misa Mihajlovic)

Leave a Reply

